What’s On

Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Sat 13 Apr 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
SPECIAL! Women's Sangha Morning

SPECIAL! Women's Sangha Morning

Sat 13 Apr 2024
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Men's Sangha Morning

Men's Sangha Morning

Sun 14 Apr 2024
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Tue 16 Apr 2024
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Wed 17 Apr 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thu 18 Apr 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Dharma Night

Dharma Night

Thu 18 Apr 2024
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Sat 20 Apr 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
The Art of Dreaming with Arthabandhu

The Art of Dreaming with Arthabandhu

Sat 20 Apr 2024
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Tue 23 Apr 2024
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Wed 24 Apr 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thu 25 Apr 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Dharma Night

Dharma Night

Thu 25 Apr 2024
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Sat 27 Apr 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11