What’s On

Dharma Night

Dharma Night

Thu 16 May 2024
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Sat 18 May 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
People of Colour: Meditation Morning

People of Colour: Meditation Morning

Sat 18 May 2024
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Tue 21 May 2024
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Wed 22 May 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thu 23 May 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Dharma Night

Dharma Night

Thu 23 May 2024
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Sat 25 May 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
FESTIVAL: Buddha Day

FESTIVAL: Buddha Day

Sun 26 May 2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Tue 28 May 2024
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Wed 29 May 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thu 30 May 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Dharma Night

Dharma Night

Thu 30 May 2024
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Silent Saturday Morning Meditation

Sat 1 Jun 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Free Tai Chi FOR CARERS

Tue 4 Jun 2024
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Online Lunchtime Dharma Class

Wed 5 Jun 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation

Thu 6 Jun 2024
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Dharma Night

Dharma Night

Thu 6 Jun 2024
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11